Willkommen in Linyi Shengde Plastic Co., Ltd!
 + 86-539-8670699.     :sally@shengdetarp.com
德语-2
德语
德语-3
德语
德语-1
德语-2
ÜBERUNS
Linyi Shengde Plastic Co., Ltd.
Linyi Shengde Plastic Co., Ltd. wurde 2003 gegründet, mit einem eingetragenen Kapital von 60 Millionen RMB und deckt eine Gesamtfläche von 60.000 Quadratmetern ab.
Wir sind ein führendes Unternehmen in PE-Planenfeld in China. Wir haben auch Partnerschaften mit UNHCR & IOM & ICRC & UNICEF.Qualität ist unsere Trumpfkarte. Es hat uns mehr und mehr Kunden und Bestellungen von intensiv in den In- und Auslandsjahr gebracht ...
ProduktCenter
AderVorteile
Linyi Shengde Plastic Co., Ltd wurde 2003 gegründet, wobei derzeit eingetragenes Kapital von 60 Millionen RMB in Höhe von 60.000 Quadratmetern abdeckt. In diesen 20-jährigen harten Arbeit hat Shengde immer auf qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zu günstigen Preisen und rücksichtsvollen Dienstleistungen bestand und gewann damit immer mehr Kundenauswahl auf dem Markt. Die Marke Shengde ist allmählich bekannt und beliebt auf dem Markt. Bis jetzt sind wir zu einer führenden Enterparose von PE-Plane-Dateien auf dem chinesischen Markt geworden.
Wir glauben immer, dass die Qualität der Lebensbrutz der Produkte ist. Wir legen immer großen Wert auf die Qualität der Produkte und kontrollieren strikt die Qualität der Produkte. Derzeit hat das Unternehmen eine Reihe fortschrittlicher Qualitätsprüfgeräte, um die Herstellung von qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten sicherzustellen, und hat für den gesamten Produktionsprozess eine Reihe von Qualitätsüberwachungssystemen eingerichtet, so dass jeder Prozess in der Produktion überwacht wird.
Das Unternehmen verfügt über ein hochrangiges Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam, Teammitglieder haben ein hohes Business-Level, starke Fähigkeit, neue Produkte, Berufserfahrung zu entwickeln.
Entsprechend den Anforderungen des Kunden die Tiefe der Produktanpassung, um die flexible Nachfrage nach Produkten des Kunden zu erfüllen.

Holzdeckel

UNTERHALTUNG

Möbeldeckel

Gartensack

NachrichtenCenter

Schnelle Links

Zuhause

PRODUKTE

PE-Plane-Rolle

KONTAKTIERE UNS

Tel: + 86-539-8670699
Fax: + 86-539-8670189
Kontakt: Mr. Chandler Dai
Mob: +86 18660977398
Email:sally@shengdetarp.com
Adresse: Liguan Industrial Park, Stadt Liguan, Linyi City, Provinz Shandong, China.

NACHRICHT SENDEN

Copyright © Linyi Shengde Kunststoff Co., Ltd Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Welcome to Linyi Shengde Plastic Co.,Ltd!
 +86-539-8670699        : sally@shengdetarp.com
ABOUT US
Linyi Shengde Plastic Co., Ltd.
Linyi Shengde Plastic Co., Ltd. was established in 2003, with a registered  capital of RMB 60 Million and covers a total area of 60,000 square meters.
We are a leading enterprise in PE tarpaulin field in China. We also have partnerships with UNHCR & IOM & ICRC & UNICEF.Quality is our trump card. It has brought us more and more customers and orders from home and abroad year by year...
Product Center
Core Advantages
Linyi Shengde Plastic Co., Ltd was established in 2003, with currently registered capital of RMB 60 Million.It covers a total area of 60,000 square meters. In these 20 years of hard work, shengde has always insisted on high-quality products at reasonable prices and considerate services, and thus won more and more customers' choice in the market. Shengde brand has gradually become well-known and popular in the market. Till now, we have become a leading enterparise of PE tarpaulin file in chinese market. 
We always believe that quality is the lifeblood of products. We always attach great importance to the quality of products, and strictly control the quality of products. At present, the company has a number of advanced quality testing equipment to ensure the production of high quality products, and has established a set of quality monitoring system for the whole production process, so that every process in the production is monitored. 
The company has a high-level research and development team, team members have high business level, strong ability to develop new products, work experience.
According to the customer's requirements, the depth of the product customization, to meet the customer's flexible demand for products.

WOOD COVER

ENTERTAINMENT

FURNITURE COVER

GARDENING BAG

News Center
  • The effect of color on the quality of tarpaulin
    [News] The effect of color on the quality of tarpaulin

    There are many types of PE tarpaulins in the plastic tarpaulin wholesale market now, and people tend to pay attention to its quality when buying and not paying attention to its color, but the color has a great impact on the quality of the tarpaulin. So, what impact does this have after all?

    Read More
  • How to identify the quality of tarpaulin?
    [News] How to identify the quality of tarpaulin?

    Now, there are so many kinds of tarpaulins on the market that are dazzling and impossible to start. According to which aspects should we identify the quality of these products?1. The price of tarpaulin. Although there is no decisive link between the quality and price of such products

    Read More

QUICK LINKS

Home

PRODUCTS

PE Tarpaulin Roll

CONTACT US

Tel: +86-539-8670699
Fax: +86-539-8670189
Contact: Mr. Chandler Dai
Mob: +86 18660977398
Email: sally@shengdetarp.com
Address: Liguan Industrial Park, Liguan Town, Linyi City, Shandong Province,China.

SEND MESSAGE

Copyright © Linyi Shengde Plastic Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.